Collage Layout

IMG_2463

Our aim was to create a collage keeping different layout rules in mind, like the rule of three. My collage was made up of images of footballers looking sad or playing badly, all grouped together, surrounded by bad scores for these teams and one image of a Chelsea player celebrating with a good score next to him. I did this because so far this season, out of all of the top teams from last season, Chelsea are the only team that are doing well and not losing/drawing games they should win. I’m not very happy with this work because it didn’t turn out how I wanted it to and I feel like if I did this same collage on the computer I could have done a much better job of it.

Leave a Reply

